Welcome to our Race Team page where you can read about the athletes ourselves and our sponsors are supporting. Check out their blog for race reports, equipment reviews and the everyday life of  working athletes!

2014 relays

2014 Results Highlights

1st Womens Team at National Club Relay Championships

1st Senior Mens Team at National Club Relay Championships

1st Junior Mens Team at National Club Relay Championships

1st Brit Pro (7th Overall) at XterraUK qualifying for World Champs – Matt Dewis

British Junior Champion – James Teagle

British Junior Elite Super Series overall winner – James Teagle

3rd Elite London Triathlon – Sam Wade

2nd Junior Elite London Triathlon – David Robertson

4th Outlaw Triathlon – Paul Lunn

1st Birmingham Triathlon – Sam Wade

8th Youth Olympic Games – Sian Rainsley

1st Jurassicman Ultra Duathlon – Sara Hurst

1st Stowe Triathlon – Claire Shea-Simonds

2nd Stowe Triathlon – Duncan Shea -Simonds

2nd Roadford Middle Distance Tri – Lisa Picton

1st Tobago Triathlon – Elinor Thorogood

National AG Champion Standard Distance – Claire Shea-Simonds

1st Roadford Lake Standard Triathlon – Lisa Picton

1st AG Speedy Beaver – Tom Roche

2nd Bosworth Triathlon – Fletcher Priestley

1st Llaneli Sprint Triathlon – Sam Wade

National AG Sprint Champion – Gayle Vickers

1st AG PowermanUK Long course – Duncan Adamson

3rd Grendon Triathlon – Finley Thompson

1st AG Mallorca 70.3 – Paul Lunn

1st Leicester Triathlon – Duncan Shea-Simonds

3rd Leicester Triathlon – Fletcher Priestley

1st  Leicester Triathlon – Claire Shea-Simonds

3rd Leicester Triathlon – Sian Rainsley

2nd Midlands XC Mountain bike race – Matt Dewis

3rd Shakespear 1/2 Marathon – Claire Shea-Simonds

1st 1485 Duathlon – Matt Dewis

1st PACTRAC Duathlon – Paul Lunn

2nd Peaky Freaky Duathlon  – Lisa Picton

2nd Dorney 1/2 Marathon – Nicki Aitken

2nd Seagrave Duathlon – Fletcher Priestley

3rd Seagrave Duathlon – Steve Salter

1st Dorney Duathlon – Nicki Aitken

2nd Grafham Duathlon – Paul Lunn